We do not want you to lose any kind of data! This is why we offer free archiving service. If you don’t want to use the current Loxone Miniserver account any more, just click on archive. You can restore this account whenever you want!
Please note that, premium status can not be transferred by archiving the account!
Do you have any further question? Do not hesitate to contact us!